MEMBER / ALTERNATE	REPRESENTS
Commissioner Sandy Johnson	Chair
Charlotte Mather-Taylor, Member	Florida Department of Elder Affairs
Shirley Snipes, Alternate	Florida Department of Elder Affairs
Lisa Van Voorhis, Member	Citizen Advocate
Denise Payne, Alternate	Citizen Advocate
Milory Senat, Member	Agency for Persons with Disabilities
Pauline Spence, Alternate	Agency for Persons with Disabilities
Robert J. Siedlecki, Member	Persons Over 60
Vera Sharitt, Alternate	Persons Over 60
Danielle McGill, Member	System User
Jake McEntyre, Alternate	System User
Owen Walker, Member	Veterans
Manny Fuentes, Alternate	Veterans
Efrem Crenshaw, Member	Economically Disadvantaged
Shatara Piedrasanta, Alternate	Economically Disadvantaged
Ann Murray, Member	Public Education
Rosalind Osgood, Alternate	Public Education
Marie Dorismond, Member	Florida Department of Transportation
Paula Scott, Alternate	Florida Department of Transportation
Maria Chiari, Member	Florida Dept. of Children & Families
Gary Reynolds, Alternate	Florida Dept. of Children & Families
Prudence Mollica, Member	Florida Dept. of Education -
	Vocational Rehabilitation
Alexis Harrison, Alternate	Florida Dept. of Education -
	Vocational Rehabilitation

Jerome Hill, Member	Agency for Health Care Administration
	- Medicaid
Marielisa Amador, Alternate	Agency for Health Care Administration
	- Medicaid
Sue Gallagher, Member	Children at Risk
Keisha Grey, Alternate	Children at Risk
Mark Levitt, Member	Private Transportation
Hazel Dumervil, Alternate	Private Transportation
Judith Graver, Member	Local Medical Community
Barbara Bateman, Alternate	Local Medical Community
Melanie Magill, Vice Chair	Local Workforce Development Board
Vacant, Alternate	Local Workforce Development Board