## Broward Metropolitan Planning Organization Technical Advisory Committee Meetings Members 2017 Participation Record

Members	City/Agency	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec
District 1		CM			-			NM		_			NM
Carpenter, Paul	City of Coral Springs				х	х	х						
Calloway, Maxine	City of Tamarac			Х	Х		х						
Dietz,Andy	City of Margate				Х	0							
Reed-Holguin, Tammy	City of North Lauderdale					0							
Johnson, Sowande	City of Parkland		х	х	Х	х	0						
District 2													
Barszewski,, Maggie	City of Pompano Beach				х	х	х						
Good, Thomas	City of Deerfield Beach					х	х						
Rose, Sheila	City of Coconut Creek			Х		х	0						
Burgan, Sherry	City of Lighthouse Point												
Connors, Linda	Town of Lauderdale-By-The-Sea												
Vacant	Town of Hillsboro Beach												
District 3													
Fanchi, Christine	City of Fort Lauderdale		х		х								
Warfel, Karen	City of Fort Lauderdale		х	х	X		х						
Tawes, Stephen	City of Lauderhill			Х	X	х	X						
Dokuchitz, Peter	City of Plantation			X		Х	X						
Swing, Bradley	City of Sunrise		х	X	х	X	X						
Rogers, J. Gary	City of Lauderdale Lakes		X		X		X						
Buckeye, Rick	City of Oakland Park		X	х	X	х	X						
Moore, Roberta	City of Wilton Manors		X	X	^	X	x						
Vacant	Village of Sea Ranch Lakes		<u> </u>	_		_	<del>  ^</del>						
Vacant	Village of Lazy Lake												
District 4	Village of Eazy Earce												
Ip, Clarissa	City of Hollywood		х		х	х	х						
Houston, Eric	City of Hallandale Beach		x	х	X	X	X						
Navarro, Ronnie	City of Dania Beach		<del>L^</del>	X	X	X	X						
District 5	City of Barila Beach			^	^	^	<u> </u>						
Borgesi, Laura	Town of Davie						0						
Hughes, Richard	City of Miramar		х	х	Х	х	x						
Kennedy, Karl	City of Pembroke Pines		x	X	X	x	x						
Czerniejewski, Eric	City of Weston		x	^	X	x	x						
Wood, Matthew	City of Cooper City		<b>⊢^</b>	х	^	^	x						
Vacant	Town of Southwest Ranches			^			<u> </u>						
Larson, Todd	Town of Pembroke Park												
Vacant	City of West Park												
Agencies	City Of West Faik												
Yesbeck, Natalie	SFRTA/Planning & Capital Development			х	Х	х	х						
Wight, Lisa	Broward County School Board		х	X	X	x	X						
Castillo, William	Br. Co. Aviation Department		<u> </u>	^	^	0	X						
Tornese, Richard	Highway Construction & Engineering Division					0	-						
Roberson, Jonathan	Transportation Department		х	~	Х	X							
				X	_	_	· ·						
Schwarz, Pete	Broward County Planning Council		X	X	X	X	X		-		-		
Sofoul, Nicholas	EP&GMD/Planning & Development Management		Х	X	X	X	X						
Yacinthe, Natacha	Port Everglades Department			X	X	Х	X				-		
Sebo, Andrew	Traffic Engineering Division		Х	Х	Х		Х		-				
Emran Rahaman	Seminole Indian Tribe						_						
Miskis, Christina	SFRC				<u> </u>								
Nonvoting advisory member	er(s) FDOT Representatives		Х	Х	X	Х	X						

x - Appointed voting member present

o - Nonvoting substitute attendee present