Broward Metropolitan Planning Organization Technical Advisory Committee Meetings Members 2019 Participation Record

Members	City/Agency	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec
District 1					•			NM	Ŭ	•			NM
Carpenter, Paul	City of Coral Springs	х											
Calloway, Maxine	City of Tamarac	X	х										
Pinney, Andrew	City of Margate	X	х										
Reed-Holquin, Tammy	City of North Lauderdale	X											
Athias, Jeanine	City of Parkland	X	0										
District 2													
Barszewski, Maggie	City of Pompano Beach	х	х										
Good, Thomas	City of Deerfield Beach	х	0										
Righetti, Michael	City of Coconut Creek	х	Х										
Schramm, Charles	City of Lighthouse Point												
Campbell, Jhanelle	Town of Lauderdale-By-The-Sea												
Vacant	Town of Hillsboro Beach												
District 3													
Santi, Jugba	City of Fort Lauderdale	х	х										
Warfel, Karen	City of Fort Lauderdale	X	Х										
Tawes, Stephen	City of Lauderhill	х	Х										
Dokuchitz, Peter	City of Plantation		Х										
Swing, Bradley	City of Sunrise	х	х										
Nasir, Magsood Mohammad	City of Lauderdale Lakes	X											
Schwarz, Pete	City of Oakland Park	х	х										
Moore, Roberta	City of Wilton Manors	X	Х										
Vacant	Village of Sea Ranch Lakes												
Vacant	Village of Lazy Lake												
District 4	I mage or assay assay												
Ip, Clarissa	City of Hollywood	х	х										
Houston, Eric	City of Hallandale Beach	х	х										
Navarro, Ronnie	City of Dania Beach												
District 5													
Coyle, Matthew	Town of Davie	х	х										
Hughes, Richard	City of Miramar	х	Х										
Kennedy, Karl	City of Pembroke Pines	X	X										
Thompson, Karl	City of Weston		х										
Wood, Matthew	City of Cooper City												
Aceti, Emily	Town of Southwest Ranches		Х										
Larson, Todd	Town of Pembroke Park		Х										
David, Stephen	City of West Park		х										
Agencies													
Yesbeck, Natalie	SFRTA/Planning & Capital Development	х	х										
Wight, Lisa	Broward County School Board	х	Х										
Castillo, William	Br. Co. Aviation Department		0										
Tornese, Richard	Highway Construction & Engineering Division	х	Х										
Roberson, Jonathan	Transportation Department	х	х										
Teetsel, Dawn	Broward County Planning Council	х	х										
Sofoul, Nicholas	EP&GMD/Planning & Development Management	Х	х										
Yacinthe, Natacha	Port Everglades Department	0	0										
Sebo, Andrew	Traffic Engineering Division	Х	х										
Emran Rahaman	Seminole Indian Tribe												
Miskis, Christina	SFRPC												
Nonvoting advisory member(s)													

x - Appointed voting member present o - Nonvoting substitute attendee present